Congratulations to our 2015 Winners!

Grand Prize ($1,000) Winner: “Run for Justice,” directed by Londrelle Hall

Second Prize ($250) Winner: “Fallen Soldier,” directed by Kristan Woolford

Third Prize ($100) Winner: “We Farm Georgia,” directed by Anthony Masterson and Christine Owen

Finalist: “Sunshine’s on the Way,” directed by Justin Henderson

Finalist: “Flint River,” directed by David and Michael Hanson

Finalist: “The Importance of Lios,” directed by Danielle and Dominique Edwards

Finalist: “Composting,” directed by Catherine Braun