Congratulations to our 2016 winners!

Grand Prize ($1,000) Winner: “Escaping the Darkness: Teen Depression,” directed by Bianca Oliveri and Natalie Ripps

Second Prize ($500) Winner: “Uncommon Cents,” directed by Tery Wilson

Third Prize ($100) Winner: “Smallerton,” directed by Kate Balsley

Finalist: “Buss My Gun,” directed by Domingo Guyton

Finalist: “Keeping Watch: Chattahoochee,” directed by Hal Jacobs

Finalist: “Forgotten,” directed by Philip Truitt

Finalist: “Georgia’s Farmer Veterans – Jon Jackson,” directed by Christine Anthony and Owen Masterson

Finalist: “Guilt,” directed by Bryan Tan